Music Playing…

I am just here at my office listening to Bon Iver Radio on iTunes. I have to have music playing constantly. I don’t know when that began I just always remember music playing as a child. I can listen to a song and I can tell you exactly where I was and what I was doing the first time I heard a particular song. Certain songs are tied into people as well. There are certain songs that when I hear them I see that special person or memory with that person that impacted my life. I wish I could work where I was surrounded by music even more than I am now. Oh course my ideal job would be blogging, reading and listen to music all day long 🙂 Well I kind of do that already but you know what I mean. It would be nice to have a mobile office in a cute little cafe. To be able to drink coffee, smoke, read, write and listen to music, and get paid for it  I would be in pure heaven! 

Leave a Reply

