Bookstore…

It is a wonderful feeling when you walk into a bookstore with a cafe and you can smell coffee and books! I love that smell. I could be having the worst day ever and I smell that smell and I feel so much better. I use to be a huge bookworm and now I haven’t read much at all. I have to say that I have a slight addiction to buying books and then not reading them for awhile! I have a goal to finish one of my books that I have been wanting to read this week. I am hoping to finish it before the week is over so I can order the next book in the series this weekend. I remember I use to be able to read a book or so a day! I want to get back to that! I think I will buy an other e-reader with my next paycheck. It will be cheaper in the long run on books 🙂 I wish I could go home right now and read my book with a nice cup of tea. 

Leave a Reply

